Bestyrelsen

...

Formand

Svend Erik Nielsen

Jyllingeparken 68
4040 Jyllinge
Tlf.: 23201270
formand@danskbavariaklub.dk

...

Næstformand

Niels Arne Johansen

Skåstrupvej 50, Skåstrup
5400 Bogense
Tlf.: 40794852
naj@danskbavariaklub.dk

...

Sekretær

Gravers Graversen

Tjørning 70, Havnbjerg
6430 Nordborg
Tlf.: 74490222 / 50232467
sekretaeren@danskbavariaklub.dk

...

Kasserer

Jette Pedersen

Sjællandsgade 81
Fredericia
Tlf.: 40894150
kasserer@danskbavariaklub.dk

...

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bente Nissen

Amsterdamhusene 12
3600 Frederikssund
Tlf.: 29660306
bente.nissen@danskbavariaklub.dk

...

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Anne Green

Svanevænget 16
4040 Jyllinge
Tlf.: 61794673
anne.green@danskbavariaklub.dk

...

Revisor

Hans Christian Andersen

Ved Fyret 5, Strib
5500 Middelfart
Tlf.: 27730502
revisor@danskbavariaklub.dk

...

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Fritz Enemark

Gudenåvænget 22
6710 Esbjerg V
Tlf.: 22626426
fritz.enemark@gmail.com

...

1. Suppleant

Niels Olsen

Hagenæs 27
4040 Jyllinge
Tlf.: 50810421
niels.olsen@danskbavariaklub.dk

...

2. Suppleant

Michael Andersen

Højdevej 22
4070 Kirke Hyllinge
Tlf.: 22637839
ma@danskbavariaklub.dk

...

Webmaster

Dan Jørgensen

Dunhammervej 20
3600 Frederikssund
Tlf.: 47383320
webmaster@danskbavariaklub.dk