Bestyrelsen

Formand

Niels Arne Johansen

Skåstrupvej 50, Skåstrup

5400 Bogense

Tlf.: 40794852

formand@danskbavariaklub.dk

Næstformand

Fritz Enemark

Gudenåvænget 22

6710 Esbjerg V

Tlf.: 22626426

fritz.enemark@gmail.com

Kasserer

Jette Pedersen

Sjællandsgade 81

Fredericia

Tlf.: 40894150

kasserer@danskbavariaklub.dk

Sekretær

Bente Nissen

Amsterdamhusene 12

3600 Frederikssund

Tlf.: 29660306

sekretaeren@danskbavariaklub.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem

Anne Green

Svanevænget 16

4040 Jyllinge

Tlf.: 61794673

anne.green@danskbavariaklub.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Villy Sterup

Rosenvænget 40

6541 Bevtoft

Tlf.: 30234416

villy.sterup@danskbavariaklub.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Niels Olsen

Hagenæs 27

4040 Jyllinge

Tlf.: 50810421

niels.olsen@danskbavariaklub.dk

Revisor

Hans Christian Andersen

Ved Fyret 5, Strib

5500 Middelfart

Tlf.: 27730502

revisor@danskbavariaklub.dk


Suppleant

Michael Johansen

Svinøvej 36

4750 Lundby

Tlf.: 23204591

basisbokse@gmail.com

Suppleant

Gert Lundberg

Dyrbyvej 8, Gassum

8981 Spentrup

Tlf.: 24675054

gert@gert-heidi.dk

Webmaster

Dan Jørgensen

Dunhammervej 20

3600 Frederikssund

Tlf.: 47383320

webmaster@danskbavariaklub.dk